items: 0 total: £0.00
Black Dyke Gold Vol. VI
Product Code: BDB 0012

1. Yorkshire Brass © Kirklees Music Derek Broadbent 3.06
2-4. Pageantry © R. Smith & Co. Herbert Howells
i. King’s Herald 4.06
ii. Cortège 5.04
iii. Jousts 4.14
5. Over the Rainbow © Studio Music Arlen arr. Goff Richards 4.11
Tenor Horn Soloist Siobhan Bates
6. Suite from ‘Young Sherlock Holmes’ M/S Bruce Broughton 6.04
7. One September Morning © Prima Vista Musikk Robert Eaves 4.26
 Flugel Horn and Baritone Duet -  Zoe Hancock and Katrina Marzella Conducted by the composer
8. Hallelujah Chorus © Kirklees Music Handel arr. Philip Wilby 3.34
Organist Philip Wilby
9. Bravura © Gramercy MusicPeter Graham 4.45
Euphonium Soloist Daniel Thomas
10. Candide Overture © Rakeway Music Bernstein arr. Howard Snell 4.10
James Bond 007 Suite
11. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service © Obrasso John Barry arr. Darrol Barry 2.20
12. Nobody Does It Better M/S Hamlisch arr. Robin Dewhurst 3.21
Soloists Zoe Hancock, Siobhan Bates, Alison Childs, Sammy Latus, Katrina Marzella
13. Live and Let Die © Norsk Noteservice Paul McCartney arr. Ray Farr 4.03
Soprano Soloists Benjamin Richeton and Martin Irwin, Kit player Matthew Rigg
14. Alone Yet Not Alone © Brubel Music (ASCAP) & Spiegel’s Words (BMI) Bruce Broughton 4.07
15. To Boldly Go © Gramercy Music Peter Graham 7.54
Earn 13 points with this purchase
Units in Stock: 2
Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product