items: 0 total: £0.00
Christmas Collection New Release
Product Code: BDB 0004


Christmas Collection is a newly revised carol book with original, additional and rearranged carols from New Christmas Praise as well as 10 extended pieces. This CD features some of the available carols, performed by The ISB and Black Dyke Band.

1 Ring the bells The ISB
2 It's the most wonderful time of the year Black Dyke Band
3 The candle song The ISB
4 While shepherds watched The ISB
5 Calypso Carol The ISB
6 A winter's tale Black Dyke Band
7 Still, still, still The ISB
8 Carol of the bells Black Dyke Band
9 O holy night! The ISB
10 White Christmas Black Dyke Band
11 I wish it could be Christmas everyday Black Dyke Band
12 Gaudete The ISB
13 O Christmas tree Black Dyke Band
14 Love came down at Christmas The ISB
15 Let it snow! Black Dyke Band
16 Saviour's Day The ISB
17 So here it is, merry Christmas Black Dyke Band
18 Jingle bell rock Black Dyke Band
19 Mary's Child The ISB
20 Rockin' around the Christmas tree Black Dyke Band
21 In the bleak midwinter The ISB
22 Huron Carol The ISB
23 Walking in the air Black Dyke Band
24 Mary's boy child The ISB
25 Stop the cavalry Black Dyke Band
26 It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas Black Dyke Band
27 Christ is born (il est ne) The ISB
28 Little children, wake and listen The ISB
29 All I want for Christmas is you Black Dyke Band
30 Come and join the celebration The ISB
31 Worldwide Christmas message Black Dyke Band
32 The virgin Mary had a baby boy The ISB
33 Merry Christmas everyone Black Dyke Band
34 We wish you a merry Christmas Black Dyke Band
Earn 13 points with this purchase
Units in Stock: 12
Similar Products
Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product