items: 0 total: £0.00
Spectacular Classics Vol. II
Product Code: BDB 0055
01 La Gazza Ladra: Ouverture Audio Player
02 The Pearl Fishers: Act 2, Cavatine Audio Player
03 Faust: Finale from Act 3, Ballet Music Audio Player
04 Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 140 Audio Player
05 Slavische Fantasie Audio Player
06 Suite From Porgy And Bess: It Ain't Necessarily So Audio Player
07 Suite From Porgy And Bess: I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' Audio Player
08 Suite From Porgy And Bess: Bess, You Is My Woman Now Audio Player
09 Suite From Porgy And Bess: I'm On My Way Audio Player
10 Tourna A Surriento Audio Player
11 Deep Harmony - Hymn Tune Audio Player
12 Suite Lieutenant Kijé, Op.60: Troika Audio Player
13 Old Swiss Tune: s'Vreneli ab em Guggisberg Audio Player
14 The Millers Dance Audio Player
15 Gayane Ballet Suite No. 2: Sabre Dance
16 Le Petit Nègre Audio Player
17 Banditenstreiche (The Jolly Robbers): Overture
Earn 13 points with this purchase
Units in Stock: 3
Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product